The Time I won the Dragon Loyalty Award!

I won this award ages ago! Wait for it, due to some technical problems I never got the pingback! Thank you so much Inkings Of The Soul for nominating me nevertheless…

Visakha (Inkings Of The Soul) is a wonderful friend and writer, you should definitely check her blog out!!

dragons-loyalty-award.jpg

Award Rules:

•Display the award on your blog.
•Announce your win with a post and link back to the nominator.
•Present 6 deserving bloggers with the award.
•Link your awardees in the post.
•Write 7 interesting things about you.

7 Things About Me:

  1. I believe in miracles.
  2. I think coffee should win an award for the best beverage!
  3. I have an imaginary pet
  4. I have kissed a snake once and I never want to do it again.
  5. I want to travel the world, twice!
  6. I am not good at small talks.
  7. I stock up on healthy food items but never eat them.

My nominees are:

  1. Ishaan
  2. Nikesh
  3. The Glasgow Gallivanter
  4. Emotions Of Life
  5. Jacqui
  6. Anam

XOXO

K. BYE.

5 Comments Add yours

  1. ishandasblog says:

    Thanks for the mention!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thanks a lot jishnu for nominating me for this award. Very grateful to you. And you definitely deserve this award.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Anabel Marsh says:

    Thanks for the mention!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

