What Am I?

Through the many luring opportunities, I have lost myself. Or probably, I have found too much of me, myself and I. No, really.

It is time to take a break, look back and reflect on the great things that took place and the bad things that helped me learn very important lessons. It is time to find my track again and get back on it. It is time be a wanderer again.

Among the misty roads of Wonderland, or in the romantic streets of the Venice…It is time to discover myself again and be me. Regardless of all the hate, because of all the love.

It is time to reunite my mind, body and spirit and to say what I am, aloud.

I AM JISHNU!

And I wouldn’t let anything change that.

Leave a Reply

