When we turned One! ~ A letter to all

As the clock struck 00:00 on my phone last night and date changed to 28th May 2016, it was a very emotional and overwhelming experience.
It goes without saying that I could not have done this without the continuous encouragement and support of my parents, my PRs, my photographers, my editors, all awesome people like David Snape and organizations like South Waves Radio who made this blog a success and last but not the least without you people.

So much hard work that goes into uploading a blog post was made worth when all you people supported me throughout by commenting, liking and sharing my posts as well as following it at the same time for one whole year!

Thanks a ton for making this possible, for helping IAMJISHNU turn an extravagant one!
I hope with all my heart that you all will be supporting me and this blog in a similar untiring way for many a years to come.
Thanking you once again,
Jishnu
Author and Founder,
IAMJISHNU

Follow IAMJISHNU this whole week for pure awesomeness, cuz we are celebrating our birthday for the whole week ahead!

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Hemangini says:

    It must feel great.. I know I already feel so, mine ll turn 1 in July. Belated happy birthday and wish you stay for many more.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks… Same to you!!

      Like

  2. Vamagandhi says:

    Happy bday jishnu’s blog!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Haha, thanks! – Jishnu’s blog

      Like

Leave a Reply

