Winning the Spirit Animal Award

Something very unique has come my way, The Spirit Animal Award!
Thanks a ton TimelessWheel for making me win this award!

image

5 facts about me:

1. I used to be terrified of ghosts and finally overcame that fear.
2. I read Harry Potter every now and then, despite having read it numerous times.
3. I find gumballs super awesome, but only after writing.
4. Sometimes I love to let go of everything and relax, yes at random times.
5. I have a weird weakness towards food!

If I were an animal, I would probably be a cat, because cats are magical animals! (Haven’t you read Harry Potter?)

Now it’s your turn:

Gamin Traveler

Sumit Official

Simply Marquessa

Head and Heart Blabbering

Moonskittles

Yochet

Zero Creativity

Fantastic Number

A Surreal Odyssey

Glorious Impact

Rules:

Once you’re nominated add the photo to your blog.

Write a short (5 lines or more) description about yourself and what your blog means to you. Oh and if you were an animal, which animal would you be? (No buzzfeed answers please).

Nominate 10 bloggers for this award

Leave a Reply

