Seek and ye shall find!

If I didn’t have had the urge to do a little nature photography around my house today, then I wouldn’t have ever known there was so much greenery all around!

I was always interested in nature photography, but I have always done them while traveling to another city, in a suburb or a village. This was quite a discovery for me. It reminds me of a line from Inferno: “Seek and ye shall find…”. We often tend to overlook things that we already have and demand for more. This habit causes us not be happy with what we have but makes us want more and more.

You can checkout the images I clicked and more sauch wonderful images that were produced from the stroll around my house on my Instagram account (@Jishnu_1999).

Leave a Reply

