Winning The Sunshine Blogger Award!

I’m late but thanks WordlyWords for the award, it means a lot to me! Guys you must check out her blog…it’s awesome.

Award Rules:
Thank the person who nominated you.
Answer the questions from your nominators.
Nominate eleven other bloggers and give them eleven questions.

My Answers to Wordly Words’ Questions:

1.Which is your dream destination? And why

London, because Harry Potter!

2.What are the three things anybody would notice about you the first time they met you (in person)?

I, me and myself.

3.What do you think is your biggest weakness?

Food.

4.Cats or dogs?

Dogs, any day!

5.What is your idea of fashion (comfort/style)?

Bermuda and t-shirts…😁

6.Which is your favorite season of the year?

Spring!

7.What is your favorite book?

The Kite Runner.

8.What is the one thing that turns you off?

Death.

9.How would you define happiness?

Peace.

10.Name your favorite actors!

None….😜

11.Would you rather be born again or live one happy life? Why?

No…I am too happy with this one!!

My Nominees:
Jlouisemac
Sabahbatul
Kally
Nimitode
Raina
Chandni
John
Stayclassy21
Bekkie
Sarah
Tessa

My Questions for Nominees:

The same questions that I answered above!

Have fun and always shine!!!

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Chandni Asnani says:

    Congratulations Jishnu! 😊
    And thanks for the nomination! ☺

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

