When was the last time you spent time with your Family?

When was the last time you went to a movie, or a trip or to a party with them? When was the last time you had a long chat?

According to records 70% of people who are depressed, are so because of loneliness. Have you ever wondered if your family falls under this percentage? They may not tell you, but maybe, just maybe, they are depressed, sad.
If your girlfriend/boyfriend gets annoyed when you don’t give them enough “quality” time, so can your family.

When was the last time you spent time with your family?

12 Comments Add yours

  1. Hi,there. Very impressive website-well organised with quality articles. I came to know about it when I read times nie. Well, I am nikesh liability, author of the poem zestful morning apearing on the same page of times nie. I too have a website. Incrediblepoetry.wordpress.com. Do visit it and comment. Thank you.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hi Nikesh! Thanks for visiting, I love your poems. I would love to do a collaboration with you…

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Thank you very much, Jishnu. I too would like to do a collaboration with you.

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Wow, great to hear that! Do mail me at jishnubando@gmail.com when you have time and we can discuss!

          Like

          1. OK fine . But what exactly are we gonna do.

            Liked by 1 person

  2. I try to find time each day to know what they are up to when they are in school. Asides from that, we are together every evening and hang out over the weekends.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. That’s pretty awesome!!!

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Mann Kaundal says:

    We saw Dilwale, just yesterday. Haha.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Two days ago I went for a 1 1/2 hours walk cross country with my teenage daughter…
    When we talked later she asked me, if when it was time I would help her to choose her wedding dress.
    As she is a teenager, I thought she hates me most of the time but it seems I must do something right…
    As for my husband, we have been out to the pictures a week ago which was fun.
    Guess we are all doing all right!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Absolutely…. I am a teen so I can tell you, if your son/daughter doesn’t hate you a little in their teenage years then you are probably not doing your job right! 😸😹😝😜

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

