The time I won the Versatile Blogger Award

It just feels great when someone recognizes you for your work, doesn’t it? I am very thankful to Kaushal for nominating me and thinking me worthy of the award, you should totally go and check out his blogs!

THE 15 NOMINEES ARE:

To the people whom I have nominated down below, please check out the VBA rules by CLICKING HERE.

  1. Jacqueline
  2. Visakha
  3. Melinda
  4. Gunroswell
  5. Kally
  6. Ngobesing
  7. clcouch123
  8. WritersDream9
  9. Sonya
  10. Moonskittles
  11. Maniparna
  12. Sourav Adhikari
  13. Kingsoracle
  14. Mann Kaundal
  15. Chandni

SEVEN FACTS ABOUT MYSELF

  1. I read books, a lot of them.
  2. I love blogging and if it wasn’t for my mom, I would never create a blog.
  3. I have never watched or read Game Of Thrones and I’m still alive.
  4. I love getting gifts. (I think everyone does, right?)
  5. I am an indoor person.
  6. My favorite food item is Pizza.
  7. Don’t you think you already know enough?

Happy Blogging!

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Thanks for the nomination and a warm congratulations to you Jishnu. I love gifts and reading too 😊

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Shiba says:

    Good job!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Visakha says:

    Thanks for the nom Jishnu! Appreciate it. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

