Vive La France

I was too shocked to write about this, too much in a trance to touch this topic. I was not there, I did not see my friend and family being killed, my wonderful evening did not become a day that I will never forget, a day that changed my life, so my words hardly matter.

However, I thought, I would do wrong if I don’t write a word about this, because this is not an attack on Paris, France or any particular person, this is an attack on Humanity as a whole.

The people who did this, want us to go back centuries and treat women like dogs, objects of pleasure, they want to legalize slavery again and what not. Do they really think they will be successful? Even if they come across this article, somehow and track me down and kill me tomorrow, I would still say NO! I hope sane people around the world will agree. Paris has showed immense courage and bravery by shouting slogans like “Not Afraid!” a few hours after the attack. They have stood against the ill and so should we.

Before ending this article, I would like to say one more thing: Just because one apple is rotten does not mean that all the apples in this world is rotten, so we should stop blaming the religion and discriminate against it.

Vive La France.

Vive La humanité

 

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Beautiful and strong and right!! The Religion is not the problem it’s the fanatics that cause such harm!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. This is a great post. You’re right, it is an attack against humanity and we shouldn’t stand for it not should we punish all Muslim people for the irresponsible acts of a few of their disaffected members.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

