Three little lives ~ Encore

I wrote a post previously on this blog, featuring three lives that are based on real stories. People outside of and on WordPress have been telling to write more such posts, so here its is, three little lives, yet again!…


1.
I am that girl, who got cheated by her boyfriend, abused by her father and harassed by her teacher. I have experienced so much, at this age…I have lost my innocence. I think I should go to a psychiatrist, but if I say that to my family, they will lock me up and beat me up again. But I will not give up, I will fight till I die.

2.
I am a singer, I have seen the peak of my career. Now, at the moment, I am facing the lows in my life. I do drugs, I am extremely alcoholic and I consume about three to four packets of cigarettes a day. I know I am dying, slowly but I am.

3.
Hey, I am the richest man in the city, but I don’t find peace and happiness in money anymore. I feel depressed all the time. But I have just become a father, I need to be strong, because I need to give shape to a complete new being. I don’t want to be a bad dad.

8 Comments Add yours

  1. gregdreads says:

    i thought the short stories made allot of sense keep writing.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Vamagandhi says:

    Yes. This facet of yours is supreme. Great post.

    Liked by 2 people

  3. These are cool little vignettes that offer a flash into the lives of others!

    Liked by 2 people

  4. notgoingout11 says:

    Jishnu, thank you for linking me to this post, it is very nice. However if I may critique, I feel as though the connection between the stories of the three characters’ lives isn’t as explicit as the first one, which is one thing I liked about “Three Little Lives” (but perhaps that was your intention?) But I do really like these “Three Little Lives”; have you ever thought about turning them in to a weekly or a monthly feature on your blog? Who knows, if you become famous you could even publish it as a book 😉

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Thank-you so much for criticising my blog and not just praising me, that is truly wonderful!! Thanks a ton!! I would sure consider your idea! Happy Blogging!! ✌😁😁😁

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

