Discovering: Mangas!

Now, this is something that I should have discovered long back as it was right infront of my nose! All my friends and other manga fans around me always suggested them. I was just too much into Dickens and Austen, so much so that I didn’t even care to take a look at these awesome pieces of art.

Damn, yes! I am talking about Mangas! Those wonderful Japanese comics that keep you longing for more. Moreover, it interests the old and young alike, making a nice bonding between generations. I started reading the “Bleach” series by Tite Kubo a few days back and I am glued to it like anything!! The art, writing, plot, characters, everything is just too perfect to keep you engaged and interested in it. I just loved the experience!
So would you try a Manga or do you read them already? Tell me in the comments!

Some Mangas I would suggest:
1. Bleach
2. Naruto
3. Fairytale
4. One Piece
5. Death Note

All rights reserved. © Jishnu Bandyopadhyay 2015.

2 Comments Add yours

Leave a Reply

