HARRY POTTER FANDOM RETURNS!

Harry Potter has always been a personal favourite! The craziness for it started when I was nine years old. I don’t quite remember who introduced me to the series, probably our school librarian.
It was a wonderful experience then, reading the books, watching the films for a hundred thousand times and still awing at every moment, wishing to go to Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry, learning spells and experiencing the magic!

Time passed and I grew up, I was 13 years old when I finished collecting the signature editions, what pleasure I got!
It has been so long since then, and today when I stumbled upon a wand that I had made out of a chopstick back then I really felt nostalgic…I went to my bookshelf and took out a book from the Harry Potter series, and I got addicted once more!

4 Comments Add yours

  1. I am just too too too too too mad about harry potter series.
    I watched it as many times i could.
    I get lost every time i watch those.

    My fav. Charr is Severous Snape,

    “After all this time , Always”
    People say i behave like a child watching it.
    But how can i control myself, i get mad about it.
    I just diehard fan of it.

    Glad to hear u r too.
    Cheers .
    Keep writing ur good posts.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. You can never be old for Harry Potter, because J.K. Rowling said – “Hogwarts will always be there to welcome you home!”. Keep loving Harry Potter!!!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

