I am a WRITER!

I am a writer
I write because I like to
Not to impress anyone
But to please myself
I am a writer
I write to spread my wings into the oblivion
To fall into the unknown
And to keep my instincts alive
I am a writer
I write for those fifty people who read my write-ups
Not for  fame or fans
I am a writer
My originality is my treasure
My pen is my weapon
I am a writer
I write, and that’s my only identity
That’s my only name
I am a writer
And I will write till I die.
7 Comments Add yours

  1. Keep writing! Your love and passion for it is clear, and rings like a bell!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks a ton! Follow my blog if you like it!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Tumpa says:

    Very very well written. Hope we are getting a good &;interesting writer in near future.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks a lot for such inspiration!

      Like

  3. Deep Neogy says:

    Intresting….well written…

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

