100 days of Do you believe in Ghosts!

It seems yesterday that I started writing “Do you believe in Ghosts”! But just look at it, it’s a hundred days already!I am holding an event on Facebook which will be commemorating the century of DYBIG! I’ve been wanting to write a story for a many days now but I’m barely being able to make time as I have my exams going on at school and its my final year but still I am trying to keep my blog up to date with all the content I can provide. I hope I will get the much needed support from all of you people who wish me luck and who like to read my blog.

I would like to thank a few people who have really made this possible, first my mother and father without whom I wouldn’t be here anyways, my grandparents who gave me all the love and care which I truly required, I would also like to thank all the wonderful people of Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Pinterest, Google +, blogger and many other social networking websites. I would also like to extend my warm regards to all the people who influenced this story (sorry I am not allowed to disclose the names)!!! I would also like to thank Aniket and Nikita without whom this story would be incomplete forever. Thank you for this wonderful support from all of you and last but not the least I take my time to thank you, the Reader, for giving me loads of love and encouragement I could have received from none other! THANKYOU!

Leave a Reply

